AGM 2014

AGM 2014 – Gary Henderson Re-elected as president of Oratia Ratepayers and Residents.  Penny Sparks as Secretary and Treasury position is still open. The full committee has agreed to serve for another year – Robin Kewell, Jean van Polanen Petel , Jo Hall, Jane Binsley , Dave Smith .

And thanks also to the continuing support of our team members   Oratia Hall Coordinator Audrey Nelson and our Bookkeeper  Gillian Kranzich.